CONTACTS

Social Work Department of Medicine Faculty of Kauno kolegija/ University of Applied Sciences

Address: Pramones pr. 22,  Kaunas,  LT-50387

Phone: +370 37 451607

E. mail: socdarbas@yahoo.com

 

Administration of the Department of Social Work (Pramones pr. 22, Kaunas)

Name and surname Position Room No. Contacts
Phone E.mail
Virginija Kondrataviciene Head of the Department 425 45 16 07 virginija.kondrataviciene@go.kauko.lt
Gita Puikytė Secretary 420 45 16 07 gita.puikyte@go.kauko.lt

 

Teachers of the Department of Social Work (Pramones pr. 22, 423, Kaunas)

Name and surname Position Contacts
Povilas Beseckas Lector povilas.beseckas@go.kauko.lt
Dr. Daiva Bubelienė Lector daiva.bubeliene@go.kauko.lt
Aušra Budrienė Lector ausra.budriene@go.kauko.lt
Rasa Gaižiūnaitė Assistant rasa.gaiziunaite@go.kauko.lt
Ovidijus Grincevičius Lector ovidijus.grincevicius@go.kauko.lt
Neringa Gudėnaitė Assistant neringa.gudenaite@go.kauko.lt
Aušra Kavaliauskienė Lector ausra.kavaliauskiene@go.kauko.lt
Virginija Kondratavičienė Lector virginija.kondrataviciene@go.kauko.lt
Dainė Krasuckienė Lector daine.krasuckiene@go.kauko.lt
Renata Krygerienė Lector renata.krygeriene@go.kauko.lt
Ilona Kupčikienė Lector ilona.kupcikiene@go.kauko.lt
Agnė Mažonavičienė Assistant agne.mazonaviciene@go.kauko.lt
Daiva Matulevičiūtė Assistant daiva.matuleviciute@go.kauko.lt
Donatas Misiūnas Lector donatas.misiunas@go.kauko.lt
Dr. Eglė Stasiūnaitienė Docent egle.stasiunaitiene@go.kauko.lt
Laura Stumbraitytė Assistant laura.stumbraityte@go.kauko.lt
Ilona Venckienė Lector ilona.venckiene@go.kauko.lt

 

Administration of the Faculty of Madicine (K. Petrausko g. 15, Kaunas)

Name and surname Position Room No Contacts
Phone Phone (local) E.mail
Julius Dovydaitis Dean 217 33 01 93 393 julius.dovydaitis go.kauko.lt
Egle Stasiunaitiene Vice Dean 209 33 21 25 325 egle.stasiunaitiene@go.kauko.lt
Joventa Kruciene Secretary-Adviser 208 33 21 25 325 joventa.kruciene@go.kauko.lt
Sidona Kriauciuniene Secretary-Adviser 216 33 01 49 349 sidona.kriauciuniene@go.kauko.lt
Danguole Mieldaziene Head of Studies 204 33 02 31 331 danguole.mieldaziene@go.kauko.lt
Rasa Juozapaviciene Head of Continuing Studies 206 33 27 78 378 rasa.juozapaviciene@go.kauko.lt
Vytaute Giedraitiene Project Coordinator 312 32 41 56 356 vytaute.giedraitiene@go.kauko.lt
Lijana Navickienė Head of Study Quality 216 33 19 71 371 lijana.navickiene@go.kauko.lt
Donatas Guzauskas Head of the Practical Training 215 33 19 71 378 donatas.guzauskas@go.kauko.lt